ATop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Amalong, Courtney  Science-7  camalong@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Arnold, Krystal  AVID-6/Computer Science/Yearbook  karnold@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Atkinson, Geni        Math-6 & 8
 gatkinson@wpusd.k12.ca.us

BTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Bagley, Joseph  SPED  jbagley@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Baker, Dave  Physical Education         dbaker@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Binning, Eileen  Language Arts-6/History-6  ebinning@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Bond, Martha  Instructional Assistant, ILS  mbond@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Borba, Elaine  Instructional Assistant, RSP  eborba@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Bost, Erik  Math-7  ebost@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Boynton, Todd  Physical Education  tboynton@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Brown, Nathan  Music  nbrown@wpusd.k12.ca.us

CTop of Page

                        
 Name  Position  Email
 Chandler, Jennifer  History-7  jchandler@wpusd.k12.ca.us   
 Coleman, Lucy  Science-8  lcoleman@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Constantine, Melanie  PE / LA Intervention  mconstantine@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Cummings, Carol  Food Services Lead  ccummings@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Cuneo, Diane  Food Services  dcuneo@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Cygan, Cindy  History- 7/8  ccygan@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Cygan, Kent  Math-6  kcygan@wpusd.k12.ca.us

DTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Davenport, April  Physical Education  adavenport@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Drahos, Theresa  Instructional Aide  tdrahos@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Duarte, Danielle  Language Arts-7 / Drama  dduarte@wpusd.k12.ca.us

FTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Ford, Gina  Science-7/AVID-7  gford@wpusd.k12.ca.us

GTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Getz, Pamela  Speech and Language Pathologist  pgetz@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Giorgi, Janice  School Psychologist  jgiorgi@wpusd.k12.ca.us

HTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Harrison, Cheryl  Librarian  charrison@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Hart, Kathleen  Campus Supervisor  khart@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Hollis, Wendy  Counselor  whollis@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Houck, Jim  Custodian Lead, Day  jhouck@wpusd.k12.ca.us

JTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Jensen, Traci  History-8/Leadership  tjensen@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Johnson, Pam  Language Arts-8 / ELA Intervention  pjohnson@wpusd.k12.ca.us

KTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Kight, Ann      Science-6  jkight@wpusd.k12.ca.us

LTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email



MTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Masys, Mary Jane  Language Arts-8/AVID-8  mmasys@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 McKay, Chris  Science-6/STEAM 6
 cmckay@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 McKinney, Dawn  Language Arts-6/History-6  dmckinney@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Miller-Valerga, Helene  SPED  hmiller-valerga@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Mosbacher, Laura  Science-8/STEAM 8  lmosbacher@wpusd.k12.ca.us

OTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 O'Malley, Danielle
 Language Arts-7
 domalley@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 

PTop of Page

 
 Name  Position  Email
 Petersen, Marcie  Secretary  mpetersen@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Pfitzer, Catherine  Resource Specialist
 cpfitzer@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Prettyman-Pope, Melissa  Resource Specialist  mpope@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     

RTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
Repec, Julie  Food Services  jrepec@wpusd.k12.ca.us
   

STop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Simpson, Dawn
 Paraprofessional, SDC
 dsimpson@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Smith, Chris  Assistant Principal  chsmith@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Sousa, Deanna  Clerk II  dsousa@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Standley, Francie  Instructional Aide  fstandley@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Stone, Sheri  Art sstone@wpusd.k12.ca.us

TTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Trevillyan, Craig  SPED  ctrevillyan@wpusd.k12.ca.us

VTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Volmer, Ben         Math-8        
 bvolmer@wpusd.k12.ca.us

YTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Young, Lori   Math-6/7  lyoung@wpusd.k12.ca.us

WTop of Page

 Name  Position  Email
 Weber, Mark     
 History-6/7  mweber@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Willis, Cyndie  SPED  cwillis@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 Woods, Randy      Principal     rwoods@wpusd.k12.ca.us